Chhattisgarh Holidays 2020

DateHolidayDay
26 January 2020Republic HolidaySunday
21 February 2020Maha ShivaratriFriday
10 March 2020HoliTuesday
2 April 2020Ram NavamiThursday
6 April 2020Mahavir JayantiMonday
10 April 2020Good FridayFriday
14 April 2020Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar JayantiTuesday
7 May 2020Buddha PurnimaThursday
24 May 2020Eid Ul FitrSunday
5 June 2020Sant Guru Kabir JayantiFriday
31 July 2020Bakrid/Eid-al-AdhaFriday
3 August 2020Raksha BandhanMonday
11 August 2020JanmashtamiTuesday
15 August 2020Independence DaySaturday
30 August 2020MuharramSunday
2 October 2020Gandhi JayantiFriday
26 October 2020Vijaya DashamiMonday
30 October 2020Id-e-MiladFriday
14 November 2020DiwaliSaturday
30 November 2020Guru Nanak JayantiMonday
18 December 2020Guru Ghasidas JayantiFriday
25 December 2020Christmas DayFriday

long weekends in 2020 andaman and nicobar

Friday, 21 Feb: Maha Shivratri (restricted)
Saturday, 22 Feb
Sunday, 23 Feb

Saturday, 7 March
Sunday, 8 March
Monday,9 March – Take the day off
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 : Holi

Thursday, 2 April – Ram Navami (restricted)
Friday, 3 April- Take the day off
Saturday, 4 April,
Sunday, 5 April.

Saturday, 4 April,
Sunday, 5 April.
Friday,6 April - Mahavir Jayanti

Friday, 10 April- Good Friday
Saturday, 11 April
Sunday, 12 April

Saturday, 11 April
Sunday, 12 April
Monday, 13 April – Take the day off
Tuesday, 14 April - Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti

Thursday, 7 May – Buddha Purnima
Friday, 8 May – Take the day off
Saturday, 9 May
Sunday, 10 May

Friday,5 June -Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
Saturday,6 June
Sunday,7 June

Friday, 31 July- Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
Saturday, 1 August,
Sunday, 2 August.

Saturday, 1 August 
Sunday, 2 August 
Monday, 3 August – Rakshabandhan

Saturday, 1 August 
Sunday, 2 August 
Monday, 3 August – Take the day off 
Tuesday, 12 August – Janmashtami (restricted)

Friday, 2 October – Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday, 3 October
Sunday, 4 October

Saturday, 24 October 
Sunday, 25 October
Monday,26 October - Vijaya Dashami

Thursday, 29 October – Id-e-milad
Friday, 30 October – Take the day off
Saturday, 31 October
Sunday, 1 November

Saturday, 28 November
Sunday, 29 November
Monday, 30 November – Guru Nanak Jayanti

Friday, 18 December – Guru Ghasidas Jayanti
Saturday, 26 December
Sunday, 27 December
Friday, 25 December – Christmas 
Saturday, 26 December 
Sunday, 27 December

 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.