Public Holidays 2020 Delhi

Public Holidays 2020 Delhi _ List of Public Holidays in Delhi in 2020 - wishes db

Public Holidays 2020 Delhi

DateHolidayDay
26 January 2020Republic DaySunday
21 February 2020Maha ShivratriFriday
10 March 2020HoliTuesday
2 April 2020Ram NavamiThursday
6 April 2020Mahavir JayantiMonday
10 April 2020Good FridayFriday
1 May 2020May DayFriday
7 May 2020Buddha PurnimaThursday
24 May 2020Id-ul-FitrSunday
31 July 2020Bakrid / Eid al AdhaFriday
11 August 2020JanmashtamiTuesday
15 August 2020Independence DaySaturday
30 August 2020MuharramSunday
2 October 2020Mahatma Gandhi JayantiFriday
26 October 2020DussehraMonday
30 October 2020Eid-e-MiladFriday
14 November 2020DiwaliSaturday
30 November 2020Guru Nanak BirthdayMonday
25 December 2020ChristmasFriday

long weekends in 2020 Delhi

Friday, 21 Feb: Maha Shivratri (restricted)
Saturday, 22 Feb
Sunday, 23 Feb


Saturday, 7 March
Sunday, 8 March
Monday,9 March – Take the day off
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 : Holi


Thursday, 2 April – Ram Navami (restricted)
Friday, 3 April- Take the day off
Saturday, 4 April,
Sunday, 5 April.

Saturday, 4 April, 
Sunday, 5 April,
Monday, 6 April - Mahavir Jayanti
Friday, 10 April- Good Friday
Saturday, 11 April
Sunday, 12 April


Friday, 1 May- Labour Day
Saturday, 2 May
Sunday, 3 May


Thursday, 7 May – Buddha Purnima
Friday, 8 May – Take the day off
Saturday, 9 May
Sunday, 10 May


Friday, 22 May,
Saturday, 23 May
Sunday, 24 May - Eid-ul-Fitr/Ramadan


Friday, 31 July- Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
Saturday, 1 August,
Sunday, 2 August.

Wednesday, 12 August – Janmashtami (restricted)
Thursday, 13 August – Take the day off
Friday, 14 August – Take the day off
Saturday, 15 August – Independence Day
Sunday,16 August.

Friday, 2 October – Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday, 3 October
Sunday, 4 October

Saturday, 24 October
Sunday, 25 October
Monday, 26 October -Vijaya Dashami/Dusshera
Friday, 30 October – Id-e-milad
Saturday, 31 October
Sunday, 1 November

Saturday, 28 November
Sunday, 29 November
Monday, 30 November – Guru Nanak Jayanti

Friday, 25 December – Christmas
Saturday, 26 December
Sunday, 27 December

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Daman and Diu Public Holidays 2020 _ daman and diu government holidays - wishes db

Daman and Diu Public Holidays 2020

Public Holidays 2020 Goa

public holidays 2020 goa _ goa government holidays 2020 - wishes db