Public Holidays 2020 Goa

public holidays 2020 goa _ goa government holidays 2020 - wishes db

public holidays 2020 goa

DateHolidayDay
26 January 2020Republic DaySunday
10 March 2020HoliTuesday
25 March 2020UgadiWednesday
10 April 2020Good FridayFriday
14 April 2020Dr. Ambedkar JayantiTuesday
1 May 2020May DayFriday
24 May 2020Id-ul-FitrSunday
31 July 2020Bakrid / Eid al AdhaFriday
15 August 2020Independence DaySaturday
22 August 2020Ganesh ChaturthiSaturday
2 October 2020Mahatma Gandhi JayantiFriday
26 October 2020DussehraMonday
14 November 2020DiwaliSaturday
3 December 2020Feast of St. Francis XavierThursday
25 December 2020ChristmasFriday

long weekends in 2020 goa 

Saturday, 7 March
Sunday, 8 March
Monday,9 March – Take the day off
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 : Holi

Friday, 10 April- Good Friday
Saturday, 11 April
Sunday, 12 April

Saturday, 11 April 
Sunday, 12 April
Monday,13 April -Take the day off
Tuesday,14 April -Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
Friday, 1 May- Labour Day
Saturday, 2 May
Sunday, 3 May

Thursday, 7 May – Buddha Purnima
Friday, 8 May – Take the day off
Saturday, 9 May
Sunday, 10 May

Friday, 22 May,
Saturday, 23 May
Sunday, 24 May - Eid-ul-Fitr/Ramadan

Friday, 31 July- Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
Saturday, 1 August,
Sunday, 2 August.

Friday, 2 October – Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday, 3 October
Sunday, 4 October

Saturday, 24 October
Sunday, 25 October
Monday, 26 October -Vijaya Dashami/Dusshera
Thursday,3 December-Feast of St. Francis Xavier
Friday, 4 December – Take the Day Off
Saturday, 5 December
Sunday, 6 December

Friday, 25 December – Christmas
Saturday, 26 December 
Sunday, 27 December

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Public Holidays 2020 Delhi _ List of Public Holidays in Delhi in 2020 - wishes db

Public Holidays 2020 Delhi

Public holidays 2020 Gujarat

Public holidays 2020 gujarat _ gujarat government holidays 2020 - wishes dbjpg